Board of Directors
 

Current Board Members - 2014-2015
 

EXECUTIVE OFFICERS
 

J. Randall Cox
Feldman, Wasser, Draper and Cox
1307 S. Seventh Street
P.O. Box 2418
Springfield, Illinois
(217) 544-3403
Email: rcox@feldman-wasser.com
President
-
 

Todd Pugh
Breen & Pugh
53 West Jackson Boulevard, Suite 1460
Chicago, IL 60604
Email: darrow911@mac.com
(312) 360-1001
President Elect (2015-2016)
-
 

Rosa Eliades
53 W. Jackson Blvd., Suite 1454
Chicago, Illinois 60604
(312) 492-9915
Email: rosa@eliadeslaw.com
First Vice-President
-
 

Mark Kevin Wykoff, Sr.
Wykoff Law Office, LLC
616 South Grand Avenue West
Springfield, Illinois 62704
(217) 522-3319
Email: wykofflawoffice@aol.com
Second Vice President
-
 

Matthew McQuaid
53 W Jackson Boulevard, Suite 1420
Chicago, IL 60604-3753
Email: mcquaidmat@aol.com
Treasurer
-
 

D’Anthony Thedford
Law Office of Tony Thedford, PC
53 West Jackson Boulevard Suite 1437
Chicago, IL 60604-3932
(312) 957-0100
Email: tonythedford@msn.com
Secretary
-
 

Charles Beach
33 N. Dearborn, Suite 1950
Chicago, IL 60602-3102
(312) 739-0500
Email: csbeach@ameritech.net
Immediate Past-President
-
 

William P. Wolf
Cook County Public Defender's Office
Assistant Public Defender
2650 S. California Avenue, 8th Floor
Chicago, IL 60608-5125
(773) 674-6989
Email: billwolf9@comcast.net
Parlimentarian
-
 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
 

Mara Adelman
340 West Superior, Apt. 903
Chicago, IL 60654
(708) 205-3714
Email: MaraGAdelman@gmail.com
Board Member
-
 

Stephen W. Baker
Law Office of the Cook County Public Defender
69 W Washington St Fl 16
Chicago, IL 60602-3019
(312) 603-0720
Email: playerjmsb@msn.com
Board Member
-
 

Paul J. Cain
Clinical Associate Professor & Managing Attorney
Northern Illinois University College of Law
Zeke Giorgi Legal Clinic
319 W. State Street
Rockford, IL 61101
(815) 962-9980
Email: pcain@niu.edu
Board Member
-
 

Curtis Dawson
Lucco, Brown, Threlkeld & Dawson, LLP
P.O. Box 539, 224 St. Louis Street
Edwardsville, IL  62025
(618) 656-2321
Email: cdawson@lbtlaw.com
Board Member
-
 

Katherine A. Drummond
Winstein, Kavensky & Cunningham, LLC
224 18th Street, 4th Floor
P.O. Box4298
Rock Island, IL 61401
(309) 794-1515
Email: kdrummond@wkclawfirm.com
Board Member
-
 

Dan Fultz
Brown, Hay & Stephens
205 South Fifth Street, Suite 700
P.O. Box 2459Springfield, IL 62705
(217) 544-8491
Email: dfultz@bhslaw.com
Board Member
-
 

Marshall J. Hartman
Attorney at Law
4433 W. Touhy
Lincolnwood, IL 60712-1820
(847) 363-0615
Board Member Emeritus
-
 

Lakshmi E. Jha
Cook County Public Defender's Office
Assistant Public Defender
2650 S. California Avenue, 7th Floor
Chicago, IL 60608-5146
(773) 869-3217
Email: lkhania27@sbcglobal.net
Board Member
-
 

Richard S. Kling
IIT Chicago-Kent College of Law
Clinical Professor of Law
565 W. Adams, Suite 600
Chicago, IL 60661-3695
(312) 906-5050
Email: rkling@kentlaw.edu
Board Member
-
 

Justin Kuehn
The Kuehn Law Firm
23 Public Sq Ste 450
Belleville, IL 62220-1600
(618) 277-7260
Email: JustinKuehn@kuehnlawfirm.com
Board Member
-
 

Mark H. Kusatzky
181 Waukegan Road, Suite 306
Northfield, Illinois 60093
(708) 267-3085
Email:  mkusatzky@sbcglobal.net
Board Member
-
 

Richard S. Labrador
Law Office of the Cook County Public Defender
Forensic Science Division
69 West Washington Street, Suite 1700
Chicago, Illinois 60602
(312) 603-8327
Email: richard.labrador@cookcountyil.gov
Board Member
-
 

Jason Lee
Dimitrova and Lee, LLP
8 South Michigan Ave Suite 1300
Chicago, IL 60603-3312
(312) 488-9529
Email: jason@dimilee.com
Board Member
-
 

William Loeffel
Kavanaugh, Scully, Sudow, White & Frederick
301 S.W. Adams Street, Suite 700
Peoria, IL 61602-1574
(309) 676-1309
Email: bill.loeffel@att.net
Board Member
-
 

Kelly McCarthy
Cook County Public Defender's Office
Assistant Public Defender
2650 S. California Avenue, 7th Floor
Chicago, IL 60608-5125
(773) 744-2524
Email: kmac4609@gmail.com
Board Member
-
 

Donna Makowski
Attorney at Law
53 W. Jackson Suite 930
Chicago, IL 60604
(312) 347-0028
Email: mjhlawyer@hotmail.com
Board Member
-
 

Robert S. Nathan
53 West Jackson, Suite 1556
Chicago, Illinois 60604
(312) 371-3600
Email: robertnathanlaw@gmail.com
Board Member
-
 

Erica Nichols-Cook
Illinois Innocence Project
Institute for Legal & Policy Studies
University of Illinois at Springfield
Public Affairs Center, Room 429
One University Plaza
Springfield, Illinois 62703-5407
(217) 206-6569
Email: ericanichols01@gmail.com
Board Member
-
 

Joan L. Pantsios
P.O. Box 53431
Chicago, IL 60653-0431
(773) 684-2868
Email: jpantsios@earthlink.net
Board Member
-
 

Brittany Pedersen
Law of Donald M. Tegeler, Jr
205 1/2 W. State Street Suite C
Geneva, IL 60134-4512
(630) 208-8200
Email: brittanypederson@gmail.com
Board Member
-
 

Mary Petruchius
The Law Office of Mary F. Petruchius
313 E State St.
Sycamore, IL 60178-1513
(815) 991-2095
Email: marypet@petruchiuslaw.com
Board Member
-
 

Donald Ramsell
Ramsell & Associates
128 S. County Farm Road
Wheaton IL 60187
(630) 665-8780
Email: donald.ramsell@dialdui.com
Board Member
-
 

Scott Sabin
Metnick, Cherry, Frazier & Sabin, L.L.P.
Myers Building Suite 20
1 West Old State Capital Plaza
Springfield, IL 62701
(217) 753-4242
Email: sabin@springfieldlawfirm.com
Board Member
-
 

Alison M. Siegler
University of Chicago Law School; Mandel Legal Aid Clinic
Clinical Professor of Law
6020 S. University Avenue
Chicago, IL 60637-2704
(773) 834-1680
Email: alisonsiegler@uchicago.edu
Board Member
-
 

Harold Winston
Law Office of the Cook County Public Defender
Assistant Public Defender
69 W Washington St., Suite 1500
Chicago, IL 60602-3019
(312) 603-0622
Email: harold.winston@cookcountyil.gov
Board Member
-
 

IACDL STAFF
 

Angela Ramage-Wolf
P.O. Box 9130
Mount Prospect, IL 60056
Email: director@iacdl.net
(312) 401-8090
Executive Director, IACDL
-